When an existing Jitjatjo client refers a new business to Jitjatjo, the referred business earns $250 in credit toward their 1st booking. When they successfully complete their 1st booking, the existing Jitjatjo client earns $750 in credit.

If you were referred to Jitjatjo by an existing client
When you are referred, you will receive a Share & Save invitation with a link to sign up with Jitjatjo. To receive the $250 welcome credit, you will need to sign up using that link. Your credit will become available upon completing our activation process. This credit will expire within 30 days of activating your account.

If you are an existing client referring a business
When your referred business completes their 1st booking, you receive a $750 credit. This credit will expire within 30 days of being issued.

Where you see your credit amount
You can view your Share & Save credit under the Payment section in the app.

Did this answer your question?