You can add managers with different levels of access to your account. 

Accounts Manager - This user has full access to all account settings and booking features, additionally they receive invoices on behalf of the account if invoices are enabled.

Booking Manager - This user has access to view the account profile but cannot make edits, they have access to the booking features, and they are not required to close bookings.

Shift Manager - This user has access to view the account profile but cannot make edits, the have access to the booking features, and they are required to close bookings.

Floor Manager - This user has a limited view of the account profile and no access to booking features, they cannot place a booking, but they are required to close bookings.

To inactivate a manager on your account, please contact your Client Success Manager.

Did this answer your question?