When all your talent have clocked out, you are prompted to close the booking. 

Billing and talent payment will begin processing once the booking is closed.

To close the booking:
• You confirm the hours of all your talent.
• You rate your talent individually. 

Rating definitions:
Absolutely - This talent will receive invite preference on future bookings.
Sure - This talent will remain in your future pool.
Never - This talent will never be matched with you again and they will be removed from any of your future bookings that they previously accepted.

Did this answer your question?