You can click on My Staffing on the main page of your app.  Then touch the button for Past Staffing in the top left corner.  Any jobs with a yellow/orange triangle next to them still need to be closed.  Just touch each individual job, and you can confirm hours and rate the staffers.  You should see a screen like this:

If a job doesn't have that triangle icon, then it means that either (1) someone else on your team closed the job for you or (2) the job was automatically closed based on the workers' GPS-controlled clock-in and clock-out times.  We always recommend closing all of your jobs each night if you're worried about jobs being closed automatically.

Did this answer your question?